Poll

is ea evil???

spore is a great game ruined by a retarded company.
0 (0%)
HELL YES!!!
0 (0%)
Yea
0 (0%)
Kinda
0 (0%)
I think not so im not really cool.
0 (0%)
Im stupid so i think ea is cool.
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 0

Voting closed: September 04, 2008, 08:41:34 PM

Author Topic: Okay wtf  (Read 1363 times)

Offline Madkid30000

• Almost Regular
Okay wtf
« on: September 04, 2008, 08:41:34 PM »
...................... I hate ea, and by hate i mean HATE!!!!!! So that means if my thoughts are correct then i hate spore because it works with ea... i CANT LOGIN TO MY SPORE PROFILE!!!! PASSWORD AND EMAIL ARE CORRECT BUT NO EA IS RETARDED AND DELETED EVERYTHING EXECPT MY ACTUAL PROFILE!!!!!! Which is unable to ever be acessed again.

But i got an email about a ea master account WTF IS A MASTER ACCOUNT i never created one and the email said if i didnt create one something as gone haywire and it told me to delete profile and now spore, is ****ed up.

[spoilers:3ni5yw5i]I bet it has nothing to do with ea, or spore,its just my vista security acting insane.[/spoilers:3ni5yw5i]

Hey guess what ea claimed i made inappopriate spore creature... WTF!!! nothing i made is possibly inappopriate, the only thing inappropriate is ea being retards.

The End..... Based on true story. Now leave me alone.. while i have to deal with school and my computer being retarded.

<one of the 92 computer dificultys OFFICIAL SEAL> by //ad]{id

I will destroy the world now.

every living thing   must die. exect kirby sonic and kirby and sonic fans of course.

im not getting spore now.