I was wondering why I only had two messages in my "sent" messages. Also, all of my inbox messages were displayed simultaneously and it took me a while to even find a new message because new messages were on the bottom of the list.
If you're a member I'd suggest you proactively adjust your settings before it turns into an inconvenience. I'd also suggest these settings be default:
This image will be removed after 31 days.